St. John Fisher

St. John Fisher
Catholic Primary School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Mon 20 May 24

    to

    Fri 24 May 24

    International Week
    Add International Week to your calendar
  • Monday 27 May 24
    Spring bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Spring bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    May Half Term
    Add May Half Term to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    Sports Day
    Add Sports Day to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Jul 24
    Parent Consultations
    Add Parent Consultations to your calendar
  • Tuesday 2 Jul 24
    Parent Consultations
    Add Parent Consultations to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    End Of Summer Term
    Add End Of Summer Term to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Aug 24
    Summer bank holiday 2024 Read more
    Add Summer bank holiday 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Christmas Day 2024 Read more
    Add Christmas Day 2024 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 25 Dec 24
    Boxing Day 2024 Read more
    Add Boxing Day 2024 to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://stjohnfisherig10.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone